Loader Image

MFF SNAP-Ed Local Implementing Agencies – Lead Program Contacts FY 2021

(Contact information as of September 29, 2020)

Central Region

Big Brothers Big Sisters Michigan Capital Region
Jamie Griggs
(517) 372-0160
jamie.griggs@bbbsmcr.org

 

Calhoun Intermediate School District
Angela Blood Starr
(269) 245-9979
blooda@calhounisd.org

 

Child and Family Charities
Andrea Calabrese
(517) 882-4000
andrea@childandfamily.org

Family Y Center of Battle Creek
Kelly Boles Chapman
(269) 209-6269
kellyboleschapman@outlook.com

 

Gratiot-Isabella Regional Education Service District
Cathy Rayburn
(989) 875-5101 x2399
crayburn@giresd.net

 

Livingston Educational Service Agency
Mary Beno
(517) 540-6838
marybeno@livingstonesa.org

Detroit Region

American Indian Health and Family Services
Casey Brant
(313) 846-3718
cbrant@aihfs.org

 

Brilliant Detroit
Megan Reeves
(313) 680-4161
mreeves@brilliantdetroit.org

 

DPSCD: Office of School Nutrition
Matthew Hargis
(313) 682-3857
matthew.hargis@detroitk12.org

 

GenesisHOPE
Jeanine Hatcher
(248) 752-6036
jchatcher@GenesisHOPE.org

 

Gleaners Community Food Bank of Southeastern Michigan
Rebecca Majestic
(313) 308-3535 x202
rmajestic@gcfb.org

 

Henry Ford Health System
Barbara Blum-Alexander
(313) 375-2067
bblum1@hfhs.org

Leaders Advancing and Helping Communities
Marci Mahssney
(313) 846-8480 x104
Marci@lahc.org

 

Methodist Children’s Home Society
Norvena Wilson
(248) 403-4991
nwilson@mchsmi.org

 

National Kidney Foundation of Michigan
Liz Nienhuis
(313) 259-1574
lnienhuis@nkfm.org

 

Oakland County Health Division
Kristina Ottenwess
(248) 858-5325
ottenwessk@oakgov.com

 

Project Healthy Community
Bernadette Doré
(919) 433-0718
bdore@projecthealthycommunity.org

 

Wayne State University, College of Education
Jeanne M. Barcelona
(313) 577-3484
Jeanne.barcelona@wayne.edu

East Region

Crim Fitness Foundation
Sharon Davenport
(810) 600-5817
sdavenport@crim.org

 

Genesee Intermediate School District
James Yake
(810) 591-5120
jyake@geneseeisd.org

 

Greater Flint Health Coalition
Nichole Smith-Anderson
(810) 232-2228
nsmithanderson@flint.org

Merrill Community Schools
Greg McMillan
(989) 495-3460
mcmillan@merrillschools.org

 

Saginaw Intermediate School District
Amy Wassmann
(989) 399-7462
wassmanna@sisd.cc

 

Tuscola Intermediate School District
Tracy Robinson
(989) 673-2144 x30423
trobinson@tuscolaisd.org

Northwest Region

District Health Department #10
Christy Rivette
(231) 309-8940
crivette@dhd10.org

 

Health Department of Northwest Michigan Kathleen Jakinovich
(231) 347-4918
k.jakinovich@nwhealth.org

 

SEEDS Ecology ad Education Centers
Rose Foley
(231) 313-4403
rose@ecoseeds.org

Traverse Bay Area Intermediate School District
Marshall Collins
(231) 922-6377
mcollins@tbaisd.org

 

Traverse City Area Public Schools
Patti Tibaldi
(231) 218-3453
tibaldipa@tcaps.net

Upper Penninsula Region

Copper Country Community Mental Health Board, Inc.
Taryn Mason
(906) 482-4880
tmason@cccmh.org

 

Eastern Upper Peninsula Intermediate School District
Paula Finfrock
(906) 632-3373 x5143
pfinfrock@eupschools.org

Marquette Alger Regional Educational Service Agency
Rachel Bloch
(906) 226-5177
rbloch@maresa.org

 

Western U.P. Health Department
Bonnie Morley
(906) 482-7382
bmorley@wuphd.org

West Region

Boys and Girls Club of the Muskegon Lakeshore
Joshua Stinger
(231) 288-8747
jstinger@bgclubmuskegon.com

 

Bronson Health Foundation
Chris Flood
(269) 639-2949 x2628
floodc@bronsonhg.org

 

Kent Intermediate School District
Amber Hubbell
(616) 365-2296
amberhubbell@kentisd.org

Van Buren Intermediate School District
Tom Richardson
(269) 539-5321
trichardson@vbisd.org

 

YMCA of Greater Grand Rapids
Nancy Maiquez
(616) 855-9679
nmaiquez@grymca.org